To be able to bring you a new version of PlanningPoker.com much more quickly, we did not transfer any of the existing user account information to the new tool. This means that old bookmarks or saved links you have won’t function with the new site structure. 

Currently, we do require new accounts to be created for users beginning to use the new tool – the good news is, once you create a new one and start playing, you won’t need to go through the process again. 

The old version of PlanningPoker.com hasn’t changed, so if you need to access older information from previous games, you still can – just head back over and login like you’ve done in the past.